Our Team

ADMINISTRATION TEAM





ekrem

Ekrem O.

General Manager

Uludag University

ekrem.o@imkotekstil.com.tr



omer

Omer O.

Importing manager and partner

Uludag University

omer.o@imkotekstil.com.tr



muhammed

Er. Muhammed H.

Website Designing & development Engineering Department Manager

R&D Department Manager

Marketing & Sales Department Manager

MTUCI University

muhammed.h@imkotekstil.com.tr



huseyin

Huseyin O.

Manufacturing Department Manager

Uludag University

huseyin.o@imkotekstil.com.tr



erkam

Erkam O.

Logistic Department Manager

Uludag University

erkam.o@imkotekstil.com.tr



hakan

Hakan C.

Quality Control Department Manager

Uludag University

hakan.c@imkotekstil.com.tr



selcuk

Selcuk O.

Sales Region Representative

Uludag University

selcuk.o@imkotekstil.com.tr



bilal

Bilal U.

Sales Region Representative

Uludag University

bilal.u@imkotekstil.com.tr



esra

Esra O.

Accounting Department Manager

Uludag University

esra.o@imkotekstil.com.tr



rabia

Rabia E.

Sales Region Representative

Uludag University

rabia.e@imkotekstil.com.tr



busra

Busra K.

Sales Region Representative

Uludag University

busra.k@imkotekstil.com.tr



tuba

Tuba K.

Catalogues Producing Department Manager

Uludag University

tuba.k@imkotekstil.com.tr



...

Share This:

FLAGS COUNTER:

Free counters!

Address: P.O. BOX 16270 Vatan Mh. 2. Vatan Cd. No:75, Yıldırım / Bursa / Turkey.

Marketing & Sales Department

Mon. - Fri.: 10:00 - 18:00

Sat.: 10:00 - 14:00

IMKO® - MERKETEKS® TEKSTIL | Since 1970.

Current local time in
Bursa, Turkey

WEATHER IN BURSA
Document

Currencies and Calculator: