Our Team

ADMINISTRATION TEAM





ekrem

Ekrem O.

General Manager

Uludag University

ekrem.o@imkotekstil.com.tr



omer

Omer O.

Importing manager and partner

Uludag University

omer.o@imkotekstil.com.tr



muhammed

Muhammed H.

Marketing & Sales Department Manager

MTUCI University

muhammed.h@imkotekstil.com.tr



huseyin

Huseyin O.

Manufacturing Department Manager

Uludag University

huseyin.o@imkotekstil.com.tr



erkam

Erkam O.

Logistic Department Manager

Uludag University

erkam.o@imkotekstil.com.tr



hakan

Hakan

Quality Control Department Manager

Uludag University

hakan@imkotekstil.com.tr



selcuk

Selcuk O.

Sales Region Representative

Uludag University

selcuk.o@imkotekstil.com.tr



bilal

Bilal

Sales Region Representative

Uludag University

bilal@imkotekstil.com.tr



cemile

Cemile

Accounting Department Manager

Uludag University

cemile@imkotekstil.com.tr

esra

Esra O.

Sales Region Representative

Uludag University

esra.o@imkotekstil.com.tr



busra

Busra K.

Sales Region Representative

Uludag University

busra.k@imkotekstil.com.tr



rabia

Rabia

Sales Region Representative

Uludag University

rabia@imkotekstil.com.tr



tuba

Tuba K.

Catalogues Producing Department Manager

Uludag University

tuba.k@imkotekstil.com.tr



...